Current location£ºHome » Why Exhibit » Advantage

With frequent maturation and improving of internationalization, China International (Xiamen) Fisheries Expo, in China, two international fisheries expos headed by Qingdao/Dalian and Xiamen have taken shape and formed one southern platform and one northern platform according to market allocation, while Xiamen Fisheries Expo has been the largest fisheries expo in the south.

Xiamen is a coastal city in southeastern seashore of China; as one of five special economic zones which opens to outside firstly, Xiamen has been an important foreign trade port and one of cradles of China¡¯s pelagic fishery with its unique geology and policy advantages and rich fish varieties; as one of top ten ports in China, Xiamen which provides good channel for marketing of aquatic products has been the largest aquatic products distribution center in China. Since Xiamen belongs to sub-tropical climate, the distinction of four seasons is not clear; with various scene spots and beautiful landscape, Xiamen has always been first choice for domestic and overseas tourists. Nixon praised Xiamen as oriental Hawaii when he visited China.

Therefore, Choosing Xiamen as holding place for southern fisheries expo will not only form corresponding effect with Qingdao/Dalian Fisheries Expo in market allocation and geological location, but also will gets its name known in the world increasingly. Successful holding of the 9th fisheries expo establishes the position of Xiamen Fisheries Expo as the largest fisheries expo in south China. The expo which was composed of four domestic halls and one international hall, covered 20000m2 and the booths were up to 10000; the exhibitors increased to 488 and international exhibitors were up to 84, which was the highest new record in history.

The most obvious characteristics of the expo is that the holding of the expo gets great support of various fishery provinces and local associations, Fujian Province Oceanic and Fishery Bureau, Xiamen Municipal Government, China Aquatic Products Marketing and Processing Association, Fujian Aquatic Products Processing and Marketing Association and fishery department and local fishery associations of Shandong, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Guangdong, Hainan and Taiwan these places. From the organizer to co-organizer, organize various associations and related aquatic product manufactures to participate in the expo and invite representatives of domestic and overseas enterprises and associations to participate in the expo.

Furthermore, the expo attracted various famous international enterprises and international professional audiences and the scale is larger. The expo especially set an international hall with exhibitors from the United States, Italy, Norway, Ecuador, Chile, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Australia and Spain, while Italy established national hall following Korea. During the exhibition, we invited consular officers, heads of ministry of commerce and diplomatic officers of Embassies and Consulates in China to visit the expo; the expo won their consensus recognition and they expect to cooperate with the organization committee to establish national halls in 2015 Fisheries Expo.

Copyright(C)2014  Copyright£ºXIAMEN SINOSHOW-CENTURY COMMERCIAL EXHIBITION CO.,LTD
Hotline£º0086-592-5078295 3984166 Fax£º0086-592-5078149 3984166 Service Online:sinoshow@vip.163.com QQ£º625385161
The pictures and contents prohibited copy.

当前位置:首页 » 展会介绍 » 展会优势

    随着中国国际(厦门)渔业博览会的渐渐成熟,国际化程度的提高,在中国,慢慢地呈现出以青岛/大连和厦门为首的两个国际性渔业博览会,在地理位置和市场划分上形成了一南一北的渔业盛会平台,而厦门渔博会也成为中国南方最大的渔业博览会。

    厦门是中国东南沿海的一座滨海城市,作为中国最早实行对外开放政策的五大经济特区之一,以其独特的地理和政策优势,丰富的渔产品资源,成为我国东南沿海对外贸易的重要口岸,中国远洋渔业的发源地之一。作为中国十大港口之一的厦门,为水产品市场的流通提供了良好的渠道,成为中国水产品市场最大的集散地。厦门市是重要的亚热带气候城市,全年四季分化不明显,境内风景众多,景色优美,一直是海内外游客的旅游首选。在尼克松访华的时候,就把厦门称为东方的夏威夷。

    因此,选择厦门作为南方渔业博览会的举办地,不仅在市场划分、地理位置上能够与青岛/大连渔博会形成一个对应效果,同时在国际知名度上也越来越与日俱增。而第九届渔博会的成功举办则再一次确立了厦门渔博会作为中国南方第一大渔业盛会的地位,此次展会规模上达到20000平方米,展位数达到1000,四个国内馆,一个国际馆。在参展商数上更是增加到488家,国际展商则达到84家,创造了历史的新高。这是以前南方渔博会上所没有的。

    本届渔博会还有一个最大的特色就是渔博会的举办得到了全国各大渔业大省的以及地方协会的大力支持,福建省海洋与渔业厅、厦门市政府、中国水产流通与加工协会、福建省水产加工与流通协会以及山东、浙江、江苏、上海、广东、海南、台湾等各地方渔业部门以及地方渔业协会。从主办方到协办方,各省市各协会纷纷组织相关水产企业前来参展展会,并邀请国内外企业代表、协会代表前来参观考察。

    其次,本届渔博会吸引了大量知名国际企业以及国际专业观众,在规模上更甚以往。渔博会特此设立一个国际专馆,有来自美国、意大利、挪威、厄瓜多尔、智利、日本、韩国、泰国、越南、马来西亚、澳大利亚、西班牙等各国的企业,其中意大利继韩国之后设立首个国家馆。展会期间,我们邀请了各国驻中国大使馆领事先生、商务部负责、参赞等相关官员前来参观考察,在结束展会后得到他们的一致认可,并期许与组委会合作,在明年即2015年渔博会上成立各国国家馆。

Copyright(C)2014  版权所有 厦门中展世纪商务展览有限公司  闽ICP备06020674号
参展热线:0086-592-5078295 3984166  图文传真:0086-592-5078149 3984166  在线咨询 sinoshow@vip.163.com QQ:625385161
未经授权禁止转载、摘编、复制或建立镜像,否则追究法律责任。  Powered by:unionmachine